Grace

@02gwood is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am NEVER bored, even when I fell asleep at that Sylvia Plath reading- I was just tired... honest.
Ok, so who am I? I don't really know, and I'm cool with that; I work hard at what I enjoy doing and am an insufferable optimist.
I am passionate about live comedy, writing comedy, radio comedy, sitcom-edy(?), just comedy in general really.

I get excited over-
Adventures
Joni Mitchell Records
Cooking
Writing
Learning
Killer cheekbones

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

A kind woman with her own opinions and a love for the arts.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Folk Indie Pop Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Scuba Diving Volleyball Walking