Aikz

@0nel0ve is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Spring Valley, Nevada, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm more of a one on one type of person in regards to getting to know someone. So if you are curious in anything whatsoever, please dont be afraid to ask me. I'm an open minded person and friendly =)

Basics:
Name: Aikz
Sign: Taurus/Aquarius
Pet: 1 year old mix Maltese and Bichon all white dog. Her name is "DAISY" And I love her with all my heart. She's very sweet. Loves affection and cuddles just as much as me. I trained her personally. She closes my cabinets and my doors when needed :) She's very intelligent, just like me lol. Just kidding! I'm not conceited. Please dont think that. I just have a random sense of humor. LOL
Goal: Graduating next month. Rest, chillax for a while take a break from all the studying and clinicals, I deserve it. Travel the world with Daisy and maybe.... with a potential partner?

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Spring Valley, Nevada, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

Kind, a good hearted woman with a tough skin on her shoulder. Independent and family oriented. Stable and is ready to settle down. Basically a woman that is done with the unnecessary drama, puppy love, break up to make up flings, and over possessive partners who have control issues. lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Music

Music interests

RnB

Sports interests

Gym

1 Friends

Mac

Keystone, Los Angeles

32