123Cath

@123Cath is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from San Francisco, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Down to earth, and open-minded.
I love travelling and meeting new people.
I thoroughly enjoy so many aspects of life - good food, good wine, good company. I love travel for archaeology, architecture, outdoor trails, hiking, unbelievable beaches, and most importantly opening up to new cultures and experiences.
Negative and Debby downers are my pet hate.
I am extremely realistic, but at the same time am constantly searching for the positive in every situation.
I am a Software Engineer...in training.
I am quite quirky and absolutely love witty and deadpan/dry humour. Shows like the office and parks and recreation.
I keep up with international news and politics. As well as pop culture (it HIGHLY fascinates me).

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location San Francisco, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Most importantly someone who I can have a great conversation with, can laugh with, can enjoy life with and see where it goes.
Friendship first...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Computers Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Pilates Rock Climbing Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Blacktingz

Marshalltown, Johannesburg

26

1 Favorites

RendevousKendra

Downtown

26