@17reasonwhy is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


10 randoms fact about me:
- I'm a big fan of TV shows like Dexter, Orange is the new black, The walking dead and game of thrones
- I'm a terrible dancer! I know that after watching a record of my prom. I would not know but nahhh.....
- I love to read books but I have never read Harry Potter. How is it possible, right?
- English isn't my native langauge so if you're wondering why I'm making some grammar or spelling mistakes that's why. I hope you're not a grammar Nazi, aren't you? :)
-When I was a kid I used to think that if I step on a needle, the needle would flow through my veins straight to my heart and I will die! That's true I was so scared, haha!
-I eat healthy*
*marathon of my favorite TV show doesn't count. During marathones I love to eat junk food and lie on couch but I do sport, hey.... don't judge me :D
-sometimes I'm funny
-I'm a scientis and big nerd!
-When I'm nervous I keep talking and talking....
I don't bite so feel free to write to me :D


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins White
Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Hi! I'm looking for a new friends. Just be an open minded and talkactive like me. Please feel free to write to me :)

Desired Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Music Reading Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Folk Jazz Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Walking