@1_Ellsie2 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Dublin, Dublin, Ireland. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Love all things art, literature, film and music. I also enjoy reading about psychology and mythology.
...Like to chat and make new friends. I am a fitness fanatic. I love my job, I travel a lot with it and work between Dublin and London.

Anything else you want to know as its all rather vague but I just have not got the capacity to fill out one of these at the moment, so just ask away if you wish to find out more about me


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Location Dublin, Dublin, Ireland


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Jazz Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Gym Jogging Rock Climbing Weight Training Yoga