@4Q is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Q, when you get to know me I will tell you my full name. But I'm 24 years old, I'm going to school full time to become a 2nd grade teacher. I love working with children. I'm working with kids now and I love my job. I can be pretty busy at times because of my schedule. But I always make sure I have me time. I'm a loving, positive, and very energetic person, who enjoys life.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who wants to have fun, but also about taking care of there personal life business. I've a busy person with work and school, and I want someone on the same page. I want someone who has goals and dreams in life and who want to always find ways to become a better person. But on our down time we know how to enjoy ourselves, by going out for drinks, taking a painting class, going to the movies, or anything random we can think of.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games DIY Dining Out Motorbikes Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Rugby