@4evrluv is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Tucson, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a very out going down to earth, hopeless romantic.. I don't believe in drama, I don't play games, I treat women with respect and would like the same.
I am determined that true love does exsist. How else are we going to meet.. lol If you're interested write me, I will answer all.. and please you must be drug free, and disease free.. As i am. ☺


General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Tucson, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for tht special someone, who loves to b treated like a woman, feeling loved and feeling safe.. Thats not afraid of affection PDA. Who doesn't mind staying home watching movies, cuddling, and maybe some other fun stuff. I may not do clubs, as most women like to go out. I'd rather do other things, like travel, see new places, enjoying each others company. Being in that moment, being spontaneous. I tend to get up and go wherever I want on my weekends, looking for that special someone who could and would do those things with me. I am retired and started a new Job so those weekends have ended, my trips are weekday trips. I still have fun traveling thats never going to end.. Lol. If you're that special woman please feel free to write me 😊

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 48


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Hip Hop Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training