@52blanche is a 55 year old Lesbian Female from Garner, Arkansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Hi. I live in the Ozark Mnt in Arkansas. I love the rivers, lakes and hills.
You can almost always find me enjoying the outdoors when not at work.
I'm always up for an adventure. Especially if it involves sweet Mother Earth.
I'm looking for people to hang with and have some good times and laughs.
I don't want a relationship.


General details

Age 55
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Garner, Arkansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for friends to enjoy hiking , camping , biking and exploring the outdoors.
I'm not looking for a relationship.

Also looking for good conversation.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 65


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Reading Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Swimming

1 Friends


Altoona, Polk County