@7faith85 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Middletown, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.


I'm new to this online dating, so here it goes. Here to find if that special person is here searching for the same things Im looking for. Besides God and myself, I'm a family & close friends comes first kind of a person. Love to go out on a Friday night to relax and enjoy time with friends or family. Like to joke, laugh, gets serious or all of above, depending on the appropriate setting. I'm not the life of the party because Im only interested in entertaining the one I'm with. Just living life's purpose

Photos??? Just ask, gladly send if things click


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Middletown, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for someone I can't keep my eyes off of, highly attractive, with a even better personality. Am Not looking for women who look like dudes. I don't look like one, neither should my partner.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Dining Out Entertaining Movies Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Hip Hop Jazz Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Jogging Tennis Walking