@9739100573-1980 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Topeka, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi Gay mate my name is Cody am a very easygoing, sincere, honest,loving, caring,passionate and romantic man with an excellent sense of humor,love writing poems.I believes in opening doors for a woman and gives her the respect that she deserves. I am very family oriented and love children.Some of the things I like to do are listening to music, going to the movies, the beach, hiking,fishing, sitting in a park, stargazing and cookouts. I enjoy doing just about anything especially, with the company of someone special.......


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Topeka, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

looking for a man that is ready to spend the rest of his life with man....im here for something serious

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 32 - 90


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Jogging Weight Training