Bar

@AE-Bar-1995 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Gainesville, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm just tired of being by myself not having someone to talk too,to
come home too,to eat dinner with,to watch TV and fight over the remote
control,lol day to days,those simple pleasures life has to offer.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Gainesville, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for a best lover that will be able to listen to me , communicate his feelings to me , make me laugh, hold and comfort me in need, stand by my side, respect me, passionate lover in every way, support me in every way, love me and only me, make me smile, protect me when needed, romantic time to time ,constantly reactive, and treat me right, I know
you will think what is a pretty lady like me doing on here .. Yes the reason I came on to the internet to find the special person who deserves all the love and passion that makes up my heart and soul is because I do not have the time to meet others out in a public setting, and the fact I feel you can learn so much about someone through letters, as a person has to take there time and think about the words they want to express, so it allows you to gain a better understanding of someone than you would probably otherwise

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Fishing Investing Motorbikes Movies Photography Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Religious Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training