Cass

@AE-Cass-1990 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am currently working now and I love music! I love to dance and sing as well! I want to always be unique and stand out when it comes to dressing myself ! Not in a bad way though!

I have a boyfriend but I really have this fantasy to kiss a girl which for me is attractive and that she feels I am attractive to her. Maybe if she is up for it maybe we can be bestfriends but not more than that.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is caring, kindhearted, honest and friendly! I hope she is also an understanding person and down to earth.

I am looking for a girl that is curious like me.

I'm looking for a female that can teach me how to kiss a girl passionately!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Running Tennis Volleyball

2 Friends

Keith

Kuala Lumpur

34

Colette

Dubai

24

1 Favorites

lightinmysoul

Ash Shāriqah

25