Elle

@AE-Elle-1980 is a 36 year old Bisexual Female from Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Enjoy conversation, friends, music, travel and just hanging out at home watching movies.
I try to always treat people with respect and honesty, honesty is the best policy. :-) I search for my fun and entertaining partner, travel and dinner partner, coffee partner, conversation partner. movie partner..beach partner, business partner, searching my partner? I want to feel your true passion.
Look forward to meeting a kind hearted, friendly girl. She should be friendly and capable of loving me and being loved by me, lets share our secrets, affection, love of good foods, music, dancing, family and friends, traveling and exploring this beautiful world together. Hope to see you soon.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic

Looking for

Friends whom can be my partner

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Motorbikes Movies Music Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Jogging Swimming Tennis

2 Friends

KYLA

Dubai

36

Jed

Ash Shāriqah

29