@AE-Grace-1980 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

12 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


love music...can go from Adele to florence and the machine
drawing or whats left of my talent...
blogging...yeah yeah very nerdy a scientist...
books...thrillers mostly...dig romance defo but not the bits where feelings travel faster than the speed of the sound 'rolling eyes'
Fashion is art...was a disbeliever but now i am converted what do you know.... but hey ho not by any means addicted
Adore me somewhat a sense of freedom...


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

If you can't commit to a serious relationship, can't speak up and express your feelings better keep far far far away from me ( seriously I have no joy staring at your forehead trying to figure out what your brain wanna say since your mouth ain't willing to move!)
To save time, sweat and energy don't contact me if you are a Phillipino or Egyptian.... whatever you wanna call it I'm fine with it; just my preferences really.
I'm Lebanese and effing proud of it...
If you are okay with what's stated till now then I presume you may safely continue reading!

I wear my heart on my sleeves for the 'one' whom i didn't find yet...
Romantic searching for who will love me for who I am...
I hate small talk! I wanna talk about life, death, sex, magic, intellect, the meaning of life, the lies we have told others and ourselves, what keeps you up at night, our insecurities and fears....I like people with depth, who speak with emotion and passion.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop House Pop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Jogging Tennis Walking