HplssRmntc

@AE-HplssRmntc-1988 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just to give a brief description of myself....
I'd say I am a loving, caring, goofy, genuine woman.... always on the quest to experience and learn something new. Im in the military, I have a college degree, pursuing another, and I have a passion for helping people. I'm very open-minded, never judgmental... I am an open book to anyone who would like to read it...... With that being said send me a message, ask me something, talk to me.... dont be shy...

Oh yea... I love women.... all women.... All shapes, sizes, colors etc etc etc.......
Meaning I like feminine women, masculine women, and all those in between.

Im a hopeless romantic... ugh... why, idk, but I am! lol

Im a mystery overall, just waiting for that one curious person who is willing to figure it out....

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Just a cool, open minded, intellectual woman to talk to, get to know, possibly travel with...

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Weight Training

1 Favorites

Nona

Dubai

30