@AE-Sahit-94 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Ongallur -I, Kerala, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Okay, so this is my first day I am baffled to be honest! Whom to talk to? (dated 7th July 2016)
Of course, hoping to meet people who are like me and who might like me! (MINUS THE CREEPY PEOPLE *angel smiles*)
One problem is the location, you see, I was in India for the past few years when I could meet people there and now I am back in Dubai. I realise that when I choose one, someone from the other won't be able to find me :O
So Basically, I belong to both India and UAE :)
I can be funny mostly. Good listener and definitely a talker if you are ready to bear me!
I believe in 'carpe diem'. So seize the moment and ping me :D

I like girls. Duh :) I think they are the most wonderful creations of God and nobody should ever ill-treat them or make them uncomfortable in any way. Everyone is pretty and beautiful in their own way. So if you are a lady/a girl (whichever you like being called) and you have managed to read up to this point despite the longevity and boredom of this section (honestly, they just asked me to introduce myself and look at me, buzzing beyond necessary!) know that I think you are great and deserve great things :) even if you decide to ignore me O:)

Feel free to strike up a conversation with me. At the moment I am jobless (literally) so I will be there.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Ongallur -I, Kerala, India


Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color


Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

If you are a guy who creepily hopes to get pictures, save the effort of contacting me :) I MEAN IT!!!

Something casual. But don't underestimate the word :) (Dated 7th July 2016)

I am sorry if I put you off with the word casual. I am just a person looking forward to some great conversations and friendships and who believes that love, romance and anything intimate can blossom from friendships.
So if you want to talk, I will there as your friend.

Also, all these years there were times when I felt bottled up and suffocated.
Soul would go on rambling, 'Why can't I ask out a girl normally like other guys?'
And the mind would say, 'Duh, the way you grew up, the places you have spent time at, would find it abnormal'
S: But it is normal for me!
M: I know. But you are different from others.
S: I am.

So are you :)

So basically, I am looking forward to be myself as usualbut also ask out a girl if I really like her :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Swimming Tennis Triathlon Walking Weight Training