Jaeni

@AE-ToujoursBelle is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Heeey. Wassup Dubai! I'm looking for a partner in adventure, coffee and book date (uh-huh let's go coffee shop hopping!), an interesting buddy who can ride on my adventures and interests. Will tell you the rest of it once we hit it off 😋 And oh, btw. I'm bi. :) Message me! 💕

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Well, I guess I've written most of it on the self description. Lol. But yeah, probably what I'm technically looking for is a girl buddy.. Or maybe sumth more? We'll see. :) Girls girls girls 💕

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop House Jazz RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Tennis Volleyball Walking

2 Favorites

Lexie

Dubai

24

Jae

Francisco Homes, Province of Bulacan

36