@AE_Cookie_1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there. I can't guarantee you that we already have a lot in common - but if you read on and find out we do - you should message me!

I want someone who will be upfront, honest and I will do the same. Btw I am into Girls only. Gus, Men, Boys with disks out there, please don't bother writing me because you will not be entertained.

Ito would be nice to have someone who would enjoy roaming around Dubai and of course trying out local eateries and different activities. There's nothing like a good dinner and then going for a walk with a great companion at sunset!

I'd like to think I'm a simple no baggage girl. I have a great career ahead of me and I'm currently doing my bachelor's as well.

Anyways I think I wrote enough for now. Anything else feel free to ask or save for the first date :) Don't be bashful!


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Painting Reading Shopping Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Disco Hip Hop

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Swimming

2 Friends







Tracie Avilos