@AE_messyomatic_1995 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 19 year old lad and I live in the emirate of Sharjah in the United Arab Emirates. I am a student, currently pursuing a BBA degree. I am a fun-loving, calm and intelligent guy and definitely an old soul, cuz I am very passionate when it comes to love and chasing my dreams. I love reading books and love e-gadgets.Guys looking for random hook-ups please don't bother to send me friend requests cuz I'm not some cheap gay who's willing to spread his legs for satisfying the desires of lusty creeps ; I'm a one man's man and my intention behind getting registered on this website is purely to search the other half of my soul. So only guys who are searching for true love and the one's who are comfortable in their own skin can add me. I would specifically like to mention that as I'm young I'm looking for someone whose compatible, which means guys who are 18-22 years old can contact me, I'm sorry but I'm not into old men. Please no Emiratis/Locals from the U.A.E, I'm sorry but they aren't my type.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a romantic and compassionate soul who would love me from the depths of the oceans of his heart. I'm looking for an intelligent person with a sarcastic sense of humor and of course someone who would look into my eyes and have me all about him. A broad-minded, liberal and optimistic person who would stand by me and someone I can rely on and count on. I want a loyal soul who would stay devoted to me forever and a person in who's arms I can wake up every morning and feel the bliss and ecstasy I have been longing for. Specifically would like to mention that I'm not into Emiratis/Locals, they are just not my type, so please if you're local, then I'm not the guy for you. All other nationalities are warmly welcomed to visit my profile.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Indie Jazz Soul

Sports interests

4 Friends

nick soleman