vgm

@AE_vgm_1975 is a 42 year old Straight Male from Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

i am business man .. i have an office in Dubai, Hong Kong & Shenzhen. i am witty, broad minded and respect women

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I am looking for mainly Bisexual girls or women as a friend. I am also looking for a smart girl for my office .. need to be honest and can do secretarial and finally a good english speaking Chinese girl for my office in Dubai..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Folk Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking