@AJ-78 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Deltona, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.


I am single and seeking a long term boyfriend. I am never married, no kids. I love movies,art,music,and adventure.

I like sports, reading, and shopping.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Deltona, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A boyfriend who is loyal, caring, loving, and honest. Someone to be there for me, connect with and be everlasting.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 51


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports