@AJ-Conroe is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Conroe, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Aj, I am a laid back kind of person. I'm not looking to fall in love overnite, but I would like to find someone special. Love comes later, I don't want to rush into anything. I like keeping busy. Usually where ever the party is, I'm not too far behind. I like doing different things like, mudding, dancing, fishing, hunting, and spending time with family and friends. I am very country with a little side of wild. I do have a child, but she's grown and has 2 babies of her own. So yes, I'm a grandma, but not your typical grandma. I love kids, I believe they help keep you young. I go to lots of parties, mostly thrown by family. There's not usually a dull moment except for during the work week. If you think you can or want to have some fun, send me a message..


General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Location Conroe, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for that special woman who knows what she wants, and is secure enough that we don't have to be together 24/7. She is comfortable around new people, and can blend with any group of people. I want a woman who is also affectionate, and not afraid to take risks. Sometimes it would be nice to cuddle and just watch a movie, or just be hanging together alone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Horse Riding