@AJ-Holyoke is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Holyoke, Massachusetts, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, Im AJ.. 20 years old. Transmale.

Demisexual, Pansexual

Im just looking around...

Not sure what to say about my self?

Into Philosophy, Life... Nature, and rocks


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Holyoke, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two


Artistic Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Anything I guess. Definitely get to know you, for sure.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Agnostic
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball Walking