A.John

@AJohn is a 21 year old Gay Male from az̨-Z̨ahrān, aš-Šarqīyah, Saudi Arabia. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello,
I am a student at university. I am in the field of Engineering.
I can speak English, Arabic and a little bit Japanese, Spanish and Latin.
I usually read books in my free time. I write novels and poems, too.
I am a kind person. I really like looking after people, even if they are older than me. That is why I think I love children so much.
My aim after graduating is helping poor children around the whole world, especially orphans.
If you are interested and want to know more, or want to see my photo, please do not be shy at all and contact me.
(NOTE: If I am interested too, I will reply as soon as possible).

Wish you the best ALL. (:

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location az̨-Z̨ahrān, aš-Šarqīyah, Saudi Arabia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for someone who can be friend, best friend or even more. I know that the distance between us may be far really far.
However, the real and strong relationships can stand that, if we wished. I am looking for an open minded, kind and HONEST person, whose mind is not filled whole the time with perverse thoughts.
As I mentioned earlier the physical distance may be big. Despite of that, we can arrange sometime to meet together, if you are really interested ( I think we should do that).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Music Reading Writing

Music interests

Classical Religious Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Racquetball / Squash Walking

1 Friends

adams007

Altstadt, Munich

24