AKA7s

@AKA7s is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi. I am a little new to this but totally open-minded to anyone. I'm huge book nerd, love music, love to be outside, a little of a math geek. Please feel free to ask anything else :)

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who loves to talk, I'll listen. I'm open to anything so send me a message if you are interested.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Running Walking