@AMarie-1973 is a 43 year old Bisexual Female from San Jose, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a bisexual not quite girly girl. I live my life on my terms w full consideration of those around me. I work hard and love my career. I find peace and solice outdoors. I am proud of my tattoos. I have no children nor do I desire any. I am a very proud Auntie and love my family. I'm not really good at volunteering info but if ya ask I will tell ya !


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Location San Jose, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for another down to earth girl who can spend a day outside ( beach or an easy walk on LG trail) or bing watching whatever we want! I have been clean and sober for many years so....
NO illegal drugs, NO room for waivering. Occasional girls night out kinda drinks are perfectly fine!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children
Wants Children No
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Folk Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Gym Swimming Volleyball