Anouk

@AR-Anouk-1991 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Comodoro Rivadavia, Chubut, Argentina. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

LANGUAGES: Native: Español. Fluent enough: English. (I can say I defend myself, hahaha.)
Understand: 日本語, Português, Français, Italiano.
I'M LOOKING FOR LANGUAGES PARTNERS! (日本語 mainly) I can teach you spanish, and help you with english. ;D

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Uhh... I never know how to fill these things...

You cant really describe yourself completely, only a shade. And mostly that's only the part you see/like of your self, sometimes only the convenient part... Hahaha

I rather answer specific questions. Really. I won't freak out, I embrace it. Thats my way. Something might be really important for you or me in our quest of whatever. (Friendship, dating, travel partner, an interesting connection, just worldwide contacts! :D) May be a personal feature, interests, beliefs, lifestyle, etc. And you wouldn't find out until you have spent some time that perhaps you would have prefered to use for something else, work/study/other. (Like it's my case, hahaha.)

I'm eager to meet people to get along with, but getting to know people might take too long with the traditional process. Hahahaha Go straight to the questions! Be random! Be direct! Are you shy (but I got your attention for some reason)? Let me know just by saying it. I'll do the rest! Hahahah

My main interests are:
Science, Music and Arts, Languages and Communication, Gastronomy (I'm a Cakes and Pastries maker), Visual Media, Photography, Traveling, Environment, Video Games, Drawing, Illustration and Animation, Engineering. Actually the list goes on, ask me! May be I also like what you like and I just forgot to add it. xD Hahaha

I FREAKING LOVE TRAVELING. YEAH.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

I study Mechatronic Engineering, Languages (self teaching), and I aspire to study to become a decent Ilustrator/Animator/Photographer.

I work independently on several and different branches: I have a small Cake and Pastries business/project. I work for a lending marketer (office) from wherever I am. Also do some eventual jobs and gigs that you can ask me about if you feel like, because I'm to lazy to list and explain, haha.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Comodoro Rivadavia, Chubut, Argentina

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm open to anything. I don't have plans.

Plus I separated almost 3 years ago from a person I lived almost 4 years with, we were fiancees and now she is with another person, who is the the opposite of me completely. Geez.

To be honest I don't really believe that I will find a person to take as a parter life for reasons you can ask me. I'm not sad about it -> I'm an independent person, emotionally, personally, and financially. Things that are super important to me. (I'm not shallow! And I don't enjoy Luxury! Not talking about that.)

*This only applies for "The Supposed One for Life":

I'm a person with ambitions and goals. I don't buy social constructions and have no chains about what I chose to do with my only and short life. I need "this special person" to think the same way.

I would never ask to the other person to sacrifice anything for me, that's why I need we to be in the same frequency as much as possible. Because I did sacrifice years of my life waiting for my partner to be ready to LIVE and that just ended being only wasted time in the end. Never again.

I'm a determined person. Just to give you an example, I'm moving to the other side of the country just because there's my wanted career and resources I don't have in my place. I don't even know the city in person. I already sent a truck with my stuff I'm almost naked, hah... If there is a chance to travel to another country after finishing my career, I just will... No hesitations. Life is too short.

Japan on sight. ;)

. . . . . . . . .

If you're not interested in a super serious relationship with me (Hahaaha) don't even care about what I just wrote: It was just an info bomb about how I feel about the matter.

I'm here to get to know different minds! And whatever (good) my steps and typing bring me. Haha

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Martial Arts Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Windsurfing

1 Favorites

Touma

Miyada

38