barilochense

@AR-barilochense-61 is a 56 year old Gay Male from Bariloche, Río Negro, Argentina. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a manly man, 54 years old, single, honest, sincere, monogamous, hardworking, loving, HIV negative, active versatile, 5 9" tall and 150 pounds in weight, caucasian, my hair is dark brown and my eyes hazel. I have university studies in the area of Communication Sciences, I really like dogs and horses, as well enjoy nature like home life with the man I want, cinema, theater like all events related to art.
The important thing is to enjoy good times, simple, enjoyable, when two people like each other's company and live wonderful moments.

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bariloche, Río Negro, Argentina

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

A manly, honest, compatible with my way of thinking and feeling to build a life together in common man.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 50 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Folk Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Running Sailing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports