@AR_Froggie_1981 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! I´m from Argentina Don´t write well in english, sorry bout that! You can ask everithing that you want. I´m gay woman happy to be it.
Profesional dog trainner, amateur photographer and cartoonist.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for


Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 37


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Comics Drawing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Gospel Jazz Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Swimming