@AT-Pili-1991 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Innsbruck, Tirol, Austria. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I'm a spanish snowboarder settled in Innsbruck. Audiovisual engineer i can say and now master student. Music passionate, pianospieler now and again and skater in summer. I just like hanging around and doing stuff, listening and learning from you :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins
Location Innsbruck, Tirol, Austria


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Just people with similar interests and with whom I can connect

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially

General interests

Entertaining Movies Photography Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Rap Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Running Skateboarding Snowboarding