@AT-SHELTER2015-75 is a 41 year old Gay Male from Vienna, Wien, Austria. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a caring, straight acting man who is looking for a guy 18-35, loving, slim athletic build for a lifetime commitment. I am not looking for just a hookup! I like music, sports, travelling, movies and the sight of my man sleeping next to me. I am a well-educated, self-employed businessman, sane, and healthy.


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Vienna, Wien, Austria


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

The guy I search for will be a healthy and unattached, has an affectionate and inquisitive nature, and his personal goals include permanence and stability.
If he is a non-EU-citizen that’s not an issue.
And it’s also no problem if he is an ex-con.
We all make mistakes now and then.
My guy wants to live life as he has imagined it, to move in the direction of his dreams.
He understands that everyone determines his own path and purpose through self-awareness and self-choice.
His natural smarts are more important than his educational level.
He realizes that no relationship endures without confidence, and no confidence survives without integrity.
Adoption or civil union are possible.
Have a photo either on your profile or available to send to me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Folk House Jazz Reggae Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Golf Jogging Swimming Tennis Water Sports