@AT_Burke_1995 is a 21 year old Straight Male from Springfield, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am extremely relaxed and a bit lazy; into the gaming and the arts such as drawing and inking. I am a bit sarcastic and love to joke about like the idiot I am, since I practically live to make people laugh. I am also a huge cat lover, a U.K. Happy Hardcore addict, have a huge love for anime, manga, and cosplay frequently, and am fascinated with the cultures of other countries. I am planning on going to school to become a German/Lithuanian/English translator, and hope one day to venture to Austria and take up residence with my partner. :)

I am a biological female, but am transgendered and currently undergoing a hormone treatment, and identify myself as male. I am hoping to undergo a full gender reassignment surgery, but only after I gain a stable base of income and see the world as I wish, with someone I love.

I am very nice, fun loving, and sort of a hopeless romantic, but don't be afraid to talk with me or ask me questions. I never refuse an opportunity to talk with anyone from anywhere.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Springfield, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is shy, maybe a bit of a fixer-upper, and someone who is definitely not perfect. I don't want perfect, and I would love a long and meaningful relationship. I'd prefer that they love culture and international travel, and be able to put up with my sometimes thick Germanic accent, and someone who isn't afraid to stay home and just play video games for a while. I'd love someone who is as hopeless a romantic as I am, and someone who is as addicted to Happy Hardcore, anime, manga, and cosplay that I am. Preferably a cat lover, or an animal lover in general, and someone who isn't afraid to meet my crazy Austrian family. Essentially, I just someone who won't shy away from me because I am a female-to-male transgender, and someone who will feel comfortable opening up to me for a long time to come.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics DIY Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Pop Reggae RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Ice Skating Rugby Skiing Snowboarding