@AT_Jane_1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Vienna, Wien, Austria. She is looking for Friendship and Travel Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there I am Jane, love rain, travelling and music. Books and tea are all I need for happiness. And someone, who trusts me because trust is one thing I could really need in those stormy times of my life.
I am a bit shy but my closest friends tell me I am talking too much. So I guess I just need to feel comfortable around people.

Also I am quite creative to the point where it can annoy people because I just have too many stories in my head which need to be written down. That's another thing about me, I am quite easily distracted, everything has importance, everything has beauty and everyone deserves to be loved. Well not everyone, if you treat people badly I am not so sure if you deserve to be loved.
See, easily distracted. I am sorry that was not the point.

And I apologise for too many things but I love and live life to the fullest.

Oh and HAPPY 2015! Update it is now 2015 and I patiently wait for the Sherlock special in Autumn update: December now soooooooon) o.O


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Vienna, Wien, Austria


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

looking for relationship, friendship, adventure, fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Music Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Indie RnB Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding Ice Skating Pilates Rock Climbing Surfing Swimming Yoga

1 Friends