@AT_Kai_1988 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Vienna, Wien, Austria. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Addicted to music, arts & animals.

Things I like:
cats (freaking awesome! don't love cats? bye bye!), dogs (cute as hell! don't think so? get lost!), arts, music, violet and black stuff, vanilla, winter, snow, rain, watching sports on TV, travelling, asian food, personal space, old samurai movies, staying up all night for no reason, cigarettes, sarcasm, coffee, pubs, reading, loyalty, scatterbrains, writing, femboys, cider, proper spelling, thinking about awkward things, tattoos, piercings, roaming through the city while having a good conversation, independency, metropolises, self-confident people, extraordinary looking stuff, cosmopolitanism, beer, photography, popcorn

Things I dislike:
smelly people on public transport, meat, animal-haters, summer, sun, getting up early, waiting for somthing/someone, stinginess, deadheads, prejudices, red wine, orange and yellow stuff, narrow-minded people, "but what if...?", "you can't...", homebodies, mistrust, yes I'm transgender - get over it bitch, people who can't deal with sarcasm, shyness, noisy kids, Apple, techno, hypersensitive people, ketchup, narcissistic muscle men, gender roles, cheese, clingy guys, grocery stores, the term "straight-acting", like and dislike lists, shoe stores, know-it-alls, making phone calls, cooking, disco, beach, sob stuff, mitches (male bitches), drama (queens), superficiality, bananas, bugs


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Vienna, Wien, Austria


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Open Minded Talkative

Looking for

Mr. Perfect, please be:
cute but not infantile, adorable but not narcissistic, a little angel but not too shy, feminine but not a sissy, self-confident but not selfish, a dreamer but not a romantic, a cat and dog person not either, loyal but not clingy, a freethinker but not a know-it-all, crazy but genuine, classy but not arrogant, spiritual but not religious, not only lover but my friend and soulmate ... but most of all: BE YOURSELF!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Writing

Music interests

Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests