@AU-Alana-1991 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a single mother of 2 boys, age 7 and 2 turning 3. I'm just me really, i can be your greatest friend and confident, or i can forget your existence :) i believe in family, love, honesty and loyalty.My whole world revolves around my children so it is hard to get time for myself admittedly, i love books and drawing and relaxing with the family. I dont drink often, and im anti drugs, but i am a smoker (cigarettes) I'm size 18 in clothes and tend to be a little body conscious at times, not often though, 8/10 times im fairly confident and happy with myself.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm not looking for a relationship, i just want to find someone who can help me explore my sexuality right now and maybe teach me a few things. If one day down the track i find that special someone, and it turns out to be the same sex, meh whatever i have someone to love and love me, sex is irrelevant. So long as that person is loyal, honest, sweet, caring, funny and great with kids all good

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Drawing Movies Painting Photography Reading Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests