@AU-Alanis-97 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! My friend decided that I need to stop being a lonely moron and try and do something about that haha.
So I'm Alanis, a uni student at griffith and pansexual.
I'm very much a joker and very affectionate. Nothing is better then a cuddle. I guess I'm arty fartsy, i love drawing and painting. Kind of a geek: love harry potter, doctor who, gaming, etc. Anything else you would like to know you can message me:).


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers DIY Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests