@AU-Alanna-1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm very down to earth. Basically my favourite things in life are good books, wine, weird philosophical conversations and animals. I'm a big fan of people that know themselves and are true to themselves. I'm also an aspiring author, so I'm big on writing (even though I think about doing it more than I actually do it. SIGH). Individuality and open mindedness are key to me. England is like a second home to me as I spent quite a few years there. I've also travelled around to a few other countries and absolutely loved it, so that's definitely in the cards for the future.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Self Confident Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

People to connect with and have a laugh with. I have no expectations. All sorts of people are fascinating to me, the quirkier the better, so I don't want to limit myself by searching for anything in particular. I'm down to chat with everyone!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cooking Drawing Movies Music Reading Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Rap Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Walking Yoga