@AU-Aliesha-1992 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Kwinana, Western Australia, Australia. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, My name is Aliesha, I am 23 years old. In a long term relationship. Just going on four years, live with the woman and she drives me insane but I hear that means it's love right?
I also have a dog and a cat and plan to have about 100 more dogs when I own my place! Currently just starting my own out of home baking catering business and also working at a take away Mexican place. Just here looking for friends and some people to chat with. :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kwinana, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am just looking for friends, I LOVE my partner and NOTHING is going to change that. Seriously. I just like meeting new people, getting to know different lives and different ways of things. I love to talk and just get bored sometimes, I am not much on socializing but at the same time get lonely. I am a very complex person I am a woman after all! If you are looking for a friend, someone to chat to a new friend someone to vent to I am you're person. I am a great listener and sometimes I give pretty good advice as well!
I love meeting new people :) Please give me a call. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests

Jogging Running Snooker Pool