@AU-Alys-1979 is a 38 year old Bisexual Female from Suffolk Park, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Creating a beautiful life within a concious and interesting community. Collisions with like minded souls would be delightful.

I spend my day getting dirty and muddy in the when the weekend comes...the feminine frocks come out to dance.

I love creation in all its forms and do what I can with my own gifts.

Wouldn't it be fun to co-create something sassy?


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Suffolk Park, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Connection...beautiful conversations. Walking deep into enchanting places.

Looking at you looking at me and feeling something tingle.

Dancing through our lives with smiles.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 42


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Music Painting Reading Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Soul Techno

Sports interests


1 Favorites


Coomera, Gold Coast