@AU-Amanda-1987 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love my rock music. I try to go to as many concerts as possible. I could apply a lyric from any of my fave bands to any event or feeling in my life. Music is like air to me. In saying that I have no musical ability myself and rely on my dress sense and guitar hero to feel like a rockstar.

I also love my sport. I watch just about any sport, and I'll give anything a go. I used to play rugby, that is far and away my favourite sport.

I love peircings and tats. I used to have some peircings, but now I don`t for various reasons. Work being a big one *rolls eyes* I want to get them redone, but I'd get fired so... not a great idea... I have two tatts, but want more! Yeah, so they will look like crap when I'm an old woman, but I like to live in the now.

I like to drink, and party and all that fun stuff. I look like a complete douche when I am dancing. But i don't care if I am having fun! Similar story for my kareoke abilities.

As for what kind of person I am, most of the time i'm "awesome" (other poeples words, not mine, my ego isn't that huge... ok, maybe it is) but I do have a bit of a temper. I have grown up a lot in the last few years, and believe I am a better person for it. The whole growth comes through change or something like that.

In others, Generally I look for a good sense of humour, spontineity, and above all else, an IQ larger than their shoes size damn it! Stupid and/or ignorant people annoy me. Even if we don't have a lot in common, it's great. Debate with me. Captivate me. And for god's sake keep me interested. My attention span is like >---< this big! Change it up people. I look for people who value me as a person, and don't mess with my head, or try to get in my pants. Unless I want them to of course ;) Hey, that might sound cynical but these things happen!

At the end of the day I'm on here to try and find the love of my life.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Well as o said in
The description before, looking for the love of my life

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Camping Computers Drawing Fishing Movies Music Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests


Sports interests

Extreme Sports Hockey Rugby Skateboarding Snowboarding