@AU-Amethyst-1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Writer, reader. gamer. English and Legal Studies high school teacher.

I love discussions and deep debates. I drink occasionally and love spending time with friends.

Looking for the one ^_^


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Still like to believe in true love. I like to debate serious topics and enjoy wasting my spare time watching tv shows like Orange is the New Black, Scream Queens and Community. I also love to read (though not frequently) and I enjoy playing video games with friends. Someone who would be open minded to gaming would be awesome, but not essential. Someone who likes trivial nonsense like the Kardashians needn't bother messaging me. I'd much rather talk politics or social issues than celebrities anyday. And if you don't know the difference between your and you're please slap yourself right now.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

1 Friends