@AU-Ashley-1994 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I like to think I'm a tiny fairy princess but I'm kind of clumsy in an apparently hilarious and endearing way, according to my friends. I'm a bit of a chameleon and tend to take on aspects of other people's personality and I sort of switch between quiet/outwardly shy and loudly the centre of attention. I love to be spontaneous so I frequently change my clothing style/hair/accessories to suit my mood.
I'm very loyal but hurt easily. Upfront and often blunt and brutally honest. I don't like mind games but I do love to have fun!


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Honestly? I'm not really sure. I've dated several men before and not had an awful lot of luck. I've found myself more into women lately but I'm unsure how to meet any.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Dramatics Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Indie Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Martial Arts Rock Climbing Walking

1 Friends