@AU-Ayla-1995 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I don't quite know what to say so here it goes.

My name is Ayla I am 19 and currently working full time as a personal support officer of Spinal Injury's Australia.
I love getting out of the house even if its just for a small drive to the coast to sit on the beach or into the parklands. I will be honest im weird, I get over excited by simple things and think a full weekend Harry potter marathon is the best idea ever (which it is!).


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for friends and hopfully something more will come from one of these friendships.

I am looking for someone who is as enthusiastic and a bit crazy as i am, Someone who will completely like me for who i am.

Must enjoy spontaneous trips and long movie nights :).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis