Beck

@AU-Beck-1980 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Townsville, Queensland, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi my name is beck I am an single lesbian looking for love.
My interests are Archery, hiking , camping ,football, fishing.
My perfect woman would have to be interesting and smart and like candlelight dinners and romance.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Townsville, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for woman who is smart and interesting
who likes candlelight dinners, romance and adventure.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Music Painting Photography Reading

Music interests

African Metal Pop Rap Reggae

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Weight Training Wrestling

1 Friends

Jenn

Mount Low, Townsville

23