@AU-Ben-1974 is a 43 year old Bisexual Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


I'm an old fashioned guy, even if I do were ac/dc tshirts.
I also like that genre of music. But the slow stuff is still good.
I work full time in the transport industry, and spend the rest of my time with my kids.
My type of shows are action, thriller and supernatural horror. I appreciate poetry and well written work.
I love camping, driving-hence working in the transport industry-, and being a parent.


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Earthy Flexible Practical Spiritual

Looking for

I don't have an image of the type of lady I'm looking for.
She has to be easy going, independent and able to receive and give love.
I'd love a lady that enjoys pillow talk, soul talk.
Honesty is something I value highly, without reservation. It's a must.
I ticked bisexual here, although I'm a straight trans guy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 42


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking DIY Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Grunge Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby