@AU-Carly-1993 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I don't bite... Much ;) people who don't care about their health and fitness need not apply :P


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Adelaide, South Australia, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A few dates and something that could lead to a relationship

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hiking Jogging Pilates Swimming Triathlon Weight Training Yoga