Christy

@AU-Christy-1987 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Pretty much a down to earth person. I do day dream a lot. Don't ask me why but I do. I can say I am a thinker. God knows what is going on in my brain here. Very active and I love outdoors activities. Love to try new things and like meeting people. However I do like to spend time alone sometimes. Love music, art, design and pretty much an open minded person.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Rugby Running Snowboarding Tennis Water Sports Yoga