@AU-Christy-87 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an explorer and I like to experience new adventures. I am very open minded and down to earth. I can get a little bit crazy sometimes but I do have my calm moments. I can be pretty stubborn when it comes to things I know and believe in at times but I am oopen to most chances and opinions most of the time. Just need a lil time to nest :P.
Love companies of good friends. Love food. Love creative stuff.
Currently doing my cookery course and as for my future. Well who knows? Hopefully I can be lucky enough to make the most interesting and creative stuff out of my life. i'M VERY active, though I am not much of a talker. Hoping to find someone that will go on this crazy adventure with me :)


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Hoping to meet someone who loves adventure, travel and spontaneous. I'm looking for someone who enjoy a good & meaningful conversation and share almost the same value about life as me. Someone who is funny and kind and flirty ;) I dont mind.
Someone who can deal with my craziness and someone who are flexible and good with changes. If you are that msg away! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Yoga