@AU-Coralee-1997 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Coralee but many people call me Lei.
I'm eighteen and from canberra.
I work full time, and in my spare time I like to volunteer, go to the gym, dance or sing.
I have two dogs and a cat, if you ask me which I prefer, I couldn't choose!
I get told I'm a ball of sunshine or an energiser bunny!
I like KPOP, but my main English Genres are Death metal, metal, and some pop songs..
I am learning, Korean, Japanese, Chinese and Bisaya/Tagalog. ^^
Please say hi, I don't bite~

I also go up to sydney every sunday so I wouldnt mind coming up for a few dates or a relationship. ^^


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a friend, a date, a relation ship or even a casual relationship.
I'm looking for someone who would suit me well.
Generally if you have sarcasm, mischief, kindness and fun, I will most likely adore you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Martial Arts Swimming