@AU-Corey-1973 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Mount Gambier, South Australia, Australia. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi everyone. My name is Corey at the moment I am female but I am going to go from ftm. I won't b having the full procedure done just gonna go on the testosterone. I am hoping to meet a woman that will b able to accept me for who i am. I am an honest caring loving and happy person who loves to laugh. I enjoy being active and going to the movies and going out for tea at the pub. I am an easy person to get on with.


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Mount Gambier, South Australia, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone who loves doing things together. Someone who loves life and is honest caring and loving. And who will like me for me.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 52


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Walking Weight Training